Skoleleder

Anja Thomadsen

anja@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Afdelingsleder i SFO og børnehave

Tine Qvist

tine@hvilsomfriskole.dk

 Pedel

Martin Gammeltoft Sørensen

martin@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Anna Primdahl

Pædagogmedhjælper

anna@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Annette Madsen

Buschauffør

annette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Sara S. Henriksen

Lærer

sara@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Bente Kjærgaard

Pædagog og kontor

bente@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Christina S. Dunn

Lærer

christina@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Claus Ebbesen

SFO-medhjælper

claus@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Dennis Kristensen

Lærer

dennisk@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Dennis Loft

Buschauffør

dennisl@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Emma Winckles

Lærer

emma@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Aase Jensen

Rengøring

aase@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Jette Skoven Pedersen

Sekretær

jette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Linda R. Kristensen

Pædagog

linda@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Maja Nielsen

Lærer

maja@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Vibeke Klitte

Buschauffør

vibeke@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Mette Nielsen

Støttefunktion

mette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Michelle D. Petersen

Lærer

michelle@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Steffen Schreiner Henriksen

Vikar

steffen@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Vibeke Dalum

Vikar

vibeke@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Pia Schacksen

Lærer

pia@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Gitte Thomsen

Pædagog

gitte@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Maj Schultz Nielsen

Lærer

maj@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Susanne Jørgensen

Vikar

susanne@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Anette Jørgensen

Vikar

anette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Cindy Steyaert

Vikar